CONTACT ADMISSIONS

Phone: 662.621.4176 
Toll free: 1.866.470.1CCC(222)
Fax: 662.621.4297
Email: admissions@coahomacc.edu

Address:
Coahoma Community College 
Office of Admissions and Records
3240 Friars Point Road 
Clarksdale, MS 38614

Michael Houston
Director of Admissions and Records/Registrar
(662) 621-4205
mhouston@coahomacc.edu

Delores Richard
Assistant Director of Admissions and Records, Veteran's Affairs Coordinator
(662) 621-4176
dmrichard@coahomacc.edu

Carol  Coleman
Admissions Clerk
(662) 621-4295
ccoleman@coahomacc.edu


Saundra  Hutchens
Office Clerk
(662) 621-4696
sghutchens@coahomacc.edu


Kerry  Lee
Recruiter
(662) 621-4111
klee@coahomacc.edu


Brandon  Taylor
Recruiter
(662) 621-4298
btaylor@coahomacc.edu