--> CCC Athletics

Athletic Department Staff Directory

Freeman Horton
Athletic Director
Pinnacle
(662) 621-4232
fhorton@coahomacc.edu

 

Carol Brooks
Administrative Assistant
Pinnacle
(662) 621-4223
cbrooks@coahomacc.edu

Danetra Forrest
Women's Basketball Coach
Pinnacle
(662) 621-4231
dforrest@coahomacc.edu

William Kirksey
Football Defensive Coordinator
Field House
(662) 621-8903
wkirksey@coahomacc.edu

Karl Morgan
Head Football Coach
Pinnacle
(662) 621-

Ira Peterson
Men's Basketball Head Coach
Pinnacle
(662) 621-4230
ipeterson@coahomacc.edu

Selina Reid
Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Medicine
Pinnacle
(662) 621-4824
sreid@coahomacc.edu

Cedric Tenner
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Marion Reid Gym
(662) 621-4822
ctenner@coahomacc.edu

Darnell Walker
Softball Coach

(662) 621-4822