Staff

Letha Richards
Director of Educational Outreach and Director of CCC Fit for Life Healthy Campus Initiative
Contact info: email lrichards@coahomacc.edu and office: 662-621-4126

Selina Reid
Assistant Director for Health and Wellness Initiative and Fit for Life Project, Assistant Athletic Director, Athletic Trainer
Contact info: email sreid@coahomacc.edu and office: 662-621-4820

Taurean Morton
Activity Coordinator for CCC Fit for Life Healthy Campus Initiative
Contact info: email tmorton@coahomacc.edu, office: 662-621-4236 cell 601-955-8078

Trainers:

Elizabeth Melton
emmelton@coahomacc.edu

Michael Taylor
mtaylor@coahomacc.edu

Shanelle Frazier
sfrazier@coahomacc.edu

Katrina Jordon
kjordan@coahomacc.edu

Reggy Hankerson
rhankerson@coahomacc.edu