Student Leaders Elected at Coahoma Community College

2013-03-21 | Press Release from Coahoma Community College Public Relations 3/20/13 Panny Mayfield, director; 662-621-4157Bookmark and Share

Student leaders elected at Coahoma Community College this week including the new Mr. and Miss CCC who will be crowned Wednesday, March 27, in the Pinnacle include (from left) Lashasa Griffin, dean of students; Eddie Jackson and Melody Dixon, both of Clarksdale, 2012-13 Mr. and Miss CCC; Yasmine Williams of Clarksdale, 2012-13 Student Government Association (SGA) president; Amaya Berry of Clarksdale, new SGA president, 2013-13; Wairterrica Galmore of Friars Point, new Miss CCC; Gregory Holly of Clarksdale, new Mr. CCC; Kadesa Wilson, of Cleveland, Miss CCC alternate and SGA treasurer; and Eugene Brown, director of student activities.