MACJC North Men Basketball All-Stars

2013-04-08 | Press Release from Coahoma Community College, Sunday, April 7, Panny Mayfield, director; 662-621-4157Bookmark and Share

Members of the 2013 MACJC North Division Men All-Star basketball squad and their respective community colleges include (seated from left) Micah Walker (42), East MS; Alex Thompson (31), Coahoma; Quintin Lee (21), Itawamba; Anthony McDonald (23), MS Delta; DeAndre Scott (22), Holmes; and Acie Vance (34), Northeast; and (standing from left) Patrick Brown (30), Coahoma; Karahzion Crawford (43), MS Delta; KeDorian Sullivan (50), Northeast; Demarcus McVay (54) Northwest; Tre Wells (44), Itawamba; and Charles Eaton (41), Northwest. The North All-Stars were edged 106-101 by the South squad in the annual contest held Thursday, March 28 at East Central Community College in Decatur. David Robbins of Northeast served as head coach. (EC Photo)