News Archive

-

Thu Nov 1, 2012

  1. Coahoma’s Fit for Life Program Promotes Healthy Eating for Nutrition and Fitness Awareness Week

    Wed Nov 14, 2018
    Categories:
  2. CCC Holds SGA Pinning Ceremony

    Tue Nov 13, 2018
    Categories:
  3. College Choirs Captivate Audience in Traditionally Held Choral Music Festival

    Thu Nov 8, 2018
    Categories:
  4. CCC Conducts ICAT Strategic Planning Café

    Thu Nov 8, 2018
    Categories:
  5. Local EMT and Program Director Recognized for 20 Years of Service

    Wed Nov 7, 2018
    Categories:
  6. Bystander Training Program to Teach Methods for Domestic Violence Prevention

    Wed Nov 7, 2018
    Categories:
  7. Staff and Faculty Thrill Students in Halloween Costume Contest

    Thu Nov 1, 2018
    Categories:
  8. Panel Discussion Tackles Redistricting, Emphasizes Exercising the Right to Vote

    Wed Oct 31, 2018
    Categories:
  9. MI-BEST Program Proven Worthwhile at Appreciation Luncheon

    Thu Oct 25, 2018
    Categories:
  10. FBI Agent Christopher Hinkle Speaks on Cyber Safety

    Tue Oct 23, 2018
    Categories:
  11. CCC Makes Campus-Wide Objection Against Domestic Violence

    Sun Oct 21, 2018
    Categories:
  12. Coahoma to Host Annual Choral Music Festival

    Thu Oct 18, 2018
    Categories:
  13. Clark Gives Career-Tech Updates at Fall Craft Committee Meeting

    Thu Oct 18, 2018
    Categories:
  14. Coahoma Joins other Community Colleges to Host MIBEST Events

    Fri Oct 12, 2018
    Categories:
  15. CTE Employees Gray, Butler Recognized for an Exceptional Job

    Thu Oct 11, 2018
    Categories:
  16. Coahoma Community College Takes Steps to Improve Customer Service

    Wed Oct 10, 2018
    Categories:
  17. Honors College Teams Up with Men in Mississippi to Empower Young Male Students

    Wed Oct 10, 2018
    Categories:
  18. MVSU Debate Team to Hold Mock Trial on CCC Campus

    Tue Oct 9, 2018
    Categories:
  19. Campus Community Celebrates Breast Cancer Survivors at “Paws for a Cause” Walk

    Mon Oct 8, 2018
    Categories:
  20. Practical Nursing Program Achieves High Passing Rate on Licensing State Board Exam

    Mon Oct 8, 2018
    Categories: