News Archive

-

Thu Nov 1, 2012

  1. Prevention Program Makes Virtual Switch, Plans to Recognize Sexual Assault Awareness Month

    Tue Mar 31, 2020
    Categories:
  2. Mitchell, Willingham Named Employees of the Month

    Thu Mar 26, 2020
    Categories:
  3. Coahoma Partners to Provide Free eBooks

    Thu Mar 26, 2020
    Categories:
  4. Coahoma Moves Towards Fully Online Course Offerings, Cancels Events

    Tue Mar 17, 2020
    Categories:
  5. CCC and CECHS Adjust Campus Statuses

    Sun Mar 15, 2020
    Categories:
  6. Presidential Campus Status Update, Coronavirus

    Fri Mar 13, 2020
    Categories:
  7. Coahoma Updates Campus Status in Response to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

    Fri Mar 13, 2020
    Categories:
  8. Mississippi Association of Community Colleges Announces Suspension of Athletics

    Thu Mar 12, 2020
    Categories:
  9. Brown and Rodges Announced Mr. and Miss Coahoma Community College 2020-21

    Tue Mar 10, 2020
    Categories:
  10. Division of Health Sciences Continues Record of High Pass Rates

    Fri Mar 6, 2020
    Categories:
  11. Coahoma Takes Stand, Makes Coronavirus Precautions

    Mon Mar 2, 2020
    Categories:
  12. Division of Academic Affairs Opens Academic Counseling Center

    Mon Feb 24, 2020
    Categories:
  13. Kierre Rimmer Encourages Students to End the Struggle, Persist

    Wed Feb 19, 2020
    Categories:
  14. Division of Academic Affairs Hosts Black History Convocation

    Tue Feb 18, 2020
    Categories:
  15. Dorsey Places Second at Bronner Brothers Hair Show

    Mon Feb 17, 2020
    Categories:
  16. NASA Consortium Hands Scholarships to Student-Scholars

    Wed Feb 12, 2020
    Categories:
  17. NASA’s Space Grant Consortium Offering Stipend to 10 Scholars

    Mon Feb 10, 2020
    Categories:
  18. Coahoma Alums Find Success with PeopleShores

    Thu Feb 6, 2020
    Categories:
  19. White, Bee Lead 2020 Employee of the Month Lineup

    Wed Feb 5, 2020
    Categories:
  20. HEADWAE Salutes Rockett and Johnson for Higher Ed Excellence

    Wed Feb 5, 2020
    Categories: