Faculty Advisors


ACADEMICS

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

ROLONDA BROWN, DEAN – rbrown@coahomacc.edu


ART DEPARTMENT

Ms. Rosalind Wilcox, Chair/Advisor/Instructor - rwilcox@coahomacc.edu

Latham, Geoffrey Advisor/Instructor - glatham@coahomacc.edu


BUSINESS DEPARTMENT

Deborah Carter, Chair/Instructor/Advisor - dcarter@coahomacc.edu

Elliott, Lynda Gail, Advisor/Instructor - lelliott@coahomacc.edu

Pittman, Jeremy, Advisor/Instructor - japittman@coahomacc.edu

Tompkins, Monica, Advisor/Instructor - mtompkins@coahomacc.edu


SOCIAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Dr. Boschert Barbara, Chair/Instructor/Advisor - bboschert@coahomacc.edu

Gardner, Yvonne, Instructor/Advisor - ygardner@coahomacc.edu

Melton, Elizabeth, Instructor/Advisor - emmelton@coahomacc.edu

Williams, Vivian Instructor/Advisor - vwilliams@coahomacc.edu

Miller, Rosie Instructor/Advisor-  rmmiller@coahomacc.edu

John Mayo, Instructor - jmayo@coahomacc.edu


MUSIC DEPARTMENT

Towers, Kelvin, Chair/Advisor/Music Instructor/Director of Choir - ktowers@coahomacc.edu

Jefferson, Christopher, Instructor/Advisor, Director of Bands -  cjefferson@coahomacc.edu

Webb, Dante Instructor/Advisor/Assistant Choir Dir. -  dwebb@coahomacc.edu


HEALTH, PHYSICAL & RECREATION

Dr. Edwards, Shirley Chair/Instructor/Advisor - sedwards@coahomacc.edu


MATH & SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Furdge, Patricia Chair/Advisor/Instructor - pfurdge@coahomacc.edu

Rockett, Joharrison, Instructor/Advisor - jrockett@coahomacc.ed

Peay, Catelin-Britt, Instructor/Advisor - cbritt@coahomacc.edu

Reynolds-Haynes, Instructor/Advisor - alreynolds@coahomacc.edu

Cosby, Richard, Instructor/Advisor - rcosby@coahomacc.edu

Calvin, Trent, Instructor/Advisor - tcalvin@coahomacc.edu

Jones, Stacy, Instructor/Advisor - sjones@coahomacc.edu

Mitchell, Tiffany, Instructor/Advisor - tmitchell@coahomacc.edu


ENGLISH  DEPARTMENT & GENERAL STUDIES

Griffin, Vera Chair/English Instructor - Chair/Instructor/Advisor - vgriffin@coahomacc.edu

Hall, Kishki, Instructor/Advisor - kkhall@coahomacc.edu

Pullen, Raymond, Instructor/Advisor - rpullen@coahomacc.edu

Lee, Wanda, Instructor/Advisor - wlee@coahomacc.edu

Rockett, Robert, Instructor/Advisor - rrobert@coahomacc.edu

David Jones, Instructor/Advisor - dljones@coahomacc.edu

Williams-Robertson, Cynthia Instructor/Advisor - cwilliams@coahomacc.edu


CAREER & TECHNICAL

Ann Shelton- Clark, Dean - ashelton-clark@coahomacc.edu


RESIDENTIAL CARPENTRY

Larry Barrett, Instructor/Advisor - lbarrett@coahomacc.edu


WELDING & CUTTING TECHNOLOGY

Henry Striplin, Instructor/Advisor - hstriplin@coahomacc.edu


SPECIAL POPULATION

Shelia Sanders, Coordinator/Instructor  -  ssanders@coahomacc.edu

Fran Howard, Coordinator/Instructor  ffnoah@coahomacc.edu


INDUSTRIAL MAINTENANCE TECHNOLOGY

Earl Walker, Instructor/Advisor  -  ewalker@coahomacc.edu

Earnest Bell, Instructor/Advisor  -  edbell@coahomacc.edu


WORK BASED LEARNING COORDINATOR

Otha Williams, Instructor/Advisor -  oewilliams@coahomacc.edu


BRICK, BLOCK & STONE MASONRY

Neal Mitchell, Instructor/Advisor - nmitchell@coahomacc.edu


COLLISION REPAIR

Eliam Peggy, Instructor/Advisor -  epeggy@coahomacc.edu


AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGY

Michael Taylor, Instructor/Advisor  -  mtaylor@coahomacc.edu


BARBER/STYLIST

Jesse Nunley, Instructor/Advisor  -  jnunley@coahomacc.edu

Reginald Thomas, Instructor/Advisor  -  rthomas@coahomacc.edu


COSMETOLOGY

Shirley Ferguson-Hicks, Instructor/Advisor  -  sferguson@coahomacc.edu

Nancy Howard, Instructor/Advisor  -  nhoward@coahomacc.edu


ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE & ACCOUNTING

Kimberly Hollins, Instructor/Advisor  -  kholins@coahomacc.edu


MEDICAL BILLING & CODING

Eyonne Furdge, Instructor/Advisor  - efurdge@coahomacc.edu


EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION

Theresa Taylor  - tctaylor@coahomacc.edu

Amy Landfair  -  alandfair@coahomacc.edu


COMMERCIAL TRUCK DRIVING

Solomon Gray, Instructor/Advisor -  sgray@coahomacc.edu


CULINARY ARTS

Lee Craven, Instructor/Advisor - lcraven@cahs.k12.ms.us


HEALTH SCIENCES

Beverly Overton, Dean - boverton@coahomacc.edu


Respiratory

Brooks, Anthony - tbrooks@coahomacc.edu

Lockett, Willie - wlockett@coahomacc.edu

Washington, Yolanda - ywashington@coahomacc.edu


Associate Degree Nursing (ADN)

Brownlow, Jacquelyn - jbrownlow@coahomacc.edu

Honour, Donna - dhonour@coahomacc.edu

Smith, Charles - crsmith@coahomacc.edu

White, Katina - kwhite@coahomacc.edu

Willingham, Lorean - lwillingham@coahomacc.edu


Polysomnography

Davis, Kristina - kdavis@coahomacc.edu

Seymore, Rosdalyn - rwseymore@coahomacc.edu


Practical Nursing (PN)

Dixon, Chequitia  - cmdixon@coahomacc.edu

Gordon, Emily - edgordon@coahomacc.edu

Hankins, Annie - ahankins@coahomacc.edu

Johns, Janet - jjohns@coaohomacc.edu


Student Navigator

Moore, Aneika - amoore@coahomacc.edu


Paramedic

Hughes, Yulanda - lhughes@coahomacc.edu

Nelson, Rhett - rnelson@coahomacc.edu


Emergency Medical Technician EMT

Wilder, Heidi - hwilder@coahomacc.edu


Phlebotomy

Thomas, Bobbie - bobbyjthomas@yahoo.com

Ervin, Zaqua - zaquaervin@yahoo.com