Contact

Karen Woods-Done
Director of Enrollment & Student Services
Zee A. Barron Student Union (2nd Floor)
Extension: 4153
kwdone@coahomacc.edu

LaShasa Griffin
Assistant Director of Enrollment & Student Services
Zee A. Barron Student Union (2nd Floor)
Extension: 4146
lsgriffin@coahomacc.edu

Trina L. Cox
Coordinator of Career Services & Placement
Zee A. Barron Student Union (2nd Floor)
Extension: 4674
tcox@coahomacc.edu

Christopher Dixon
Coordinator of Student Activities
Extension: 4142
cdixon@coahomacc.edu

Athsicia Gooden
School Nurse
Multi-Complex Center
Extension:4197
agooden@coahomacc.edu

Renee' L. Hall 
Coordinator of Counseling Services
Zee A. Barron Student Union (1st Floor) 
Extension: 4858
rsanford@coahomacc.edu


Carolyn Hunter
Administrative Assistant
Zee A. Barron Student Union (2nd Floor)
Extension: 4155
chunter@coahomacc.edu

Patrick Johnson
Coordinator of Tutorial Services
Zee A. Barron Student Union (2nd Floor) 
Extension: 4825
pjohnson@coahomacc.edu

Anthony Taylor
Evening Student Activities Coordinator
Zee A. Barron Student Union (1st Floor)
Extension:4155
ataylor@coahomacc.edu