Contact

Emergency - (662) 621-4175, After hours (662) 645-1837
The department is located on the 1st Floor of the Dickerson-Johnson Library
Officers are on duty 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Charles Jones
Director of Campus Safety
Dickerson-Johnson Library (1st Floor)
Extension: 4226
cjones@coahomacc.edu

George Brown
Lead Officer
Dickerson-Johnson Library (1st Floor)  
Extension: 4226
gbrown@coahomacc.edu

Teresea Hooker
Dispatcher, Campus Safety 
Dickerson-Johnson Library (1st Floor)  
Extension: 4175 
thooker@coahomacc.edu

Dennis Allen
Officer, Campus Safety 
Dickerson-Johnson Library (1st Floor)  
Extension: 4175
dallen@coahomacc.edu

Jacqueline Dawson
Officer, Campus Safety
Dickerson-Johnson Library (1st Floor)
Extension: 4175
jdawson@coahomacc.edu

Raymond Hill
Part-Time Officer, Campus Safety
Dickerson-Johnson Library (1st Floor)
Extension: 4175
rhill@coahomacc.edu

Lawrence Johnson
Officer, Campus Safety
Dickerson-Johnson Library (1st Floor)
Extension: 4175
lawjohnson@coahomacc.edu

Fitzgerald Jones
Part-time Officer, Campus Safety
Dickerson-Johnson Library (1st Floor)
Extension: 4175
fjones@coahomacc.edu

Gwin Muskin
Part-Time Officer, Campus Safety
Dickerson-Johnson Library (1st Floor) 
Extension: 4175
gmuskin@coahomacc.edu

Victor Randle
Part-Time Officer, Campus Safety
Dickerson-Johnson Library (1st Floor)
Extension: 4175
vrandle@coahomacc.edu

Yumekia Simpson
Part-Time Administrative Assistant, Campus Safety
Dickerson-Johnson Library (1st Floor)
Extension: 4226
ysimpson@coahomacc.edu

Elain Thompson
Officer, Campus Safety
Dickerson-Johnson Library (1st Floor)
Extension: 4175
ethompson@coahomacc.edu

Conchetta Turner
Officer, Campus Safety
Dickerson-Johnson Library (1st Floor)
Extension: 4175
cturner@coahomacc.edu

Joseph Wide
Officer, Campus Safety
Dickerson-Johnson Library (1st Floor) 
Extension: 4175
jwide@coahomacc.edu