STUDENT AFFAIRS STAFF

Dr. Gregory Hudson
Vice President for Student Affairs and Support Services
662-621-4153
ghudson@coahomacc.edu



662-621-

Luke J. Howard
Director
662-621-4168
lhoward@coahomacc.edu



662-621-

Sharron Butler
Tutorial Lab Facilitator
662-621-4825
sabutler@coahomacc.edu

Ezra Howard
Director of Web Services
662-621-4083
ehoward@coahomacc.edu

G. Darby Lamb
Assistant Director of Web Services
662-621-4044
glamb@coahomacc.edu

Damien Romosser
Director of Food Services
662-621-4179
coahomacc@valleyservicesi.com

Janice Thomas
Administrative Assistant
662-621-4155
jthomas@coahomacc.edu