Pre-Registration

Currently Enrolled Students

Register Now for Spring Priority Registration!

Win a FREE TV, iPad Mini, or one of many gift cards (Amazon, Visa, PlayStation, and XBox)!!  After completing the priority registration, your name will automatically go into the drawing to win one of many prizes.  To be a grand prize winner, you must complete the priority registration process by Friday, November 19.

Click here to register.


Counseling & Advisement

CCC counselors are ready to pre-register students for the Spring term by telephone, email and through individualized Virtual Meetings.

Department Phone Email
Academics (662) 621-4127

academiccounseling@coahomacc.edu

elearning (662) 621-4127

mmjohnson@coahomacc.edu

Career & Technical Education (662) 621-4188

trbutler@coahomacc.edu

Health Sciences (662) 621-4210

brobertson@coahomacc.edu


Find Your Advisor

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Kimberly Hollins

khollins@coahomacc.edu

Lee Flowers Building (662) 621-4150

Administrative Office, Accounting Technology, and Health Care Data Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Elizabeth Melton

emmelton@coahomacc.du

WH 216 (662) 621-4267

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Michael Taylor

mtaylor@coahomacc.edu

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4059

Automotive Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Reginald Thomas

rthomas@coahomacc.edu

Lee Flowers Building (662) 621-4180
Remonica Hightower

rhightower@coahomacc.edu

Lee Flowers Building (662) 621-4180

Barber/Stylist Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Neal Mitchell

nmitchell@cohomacc.edu

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4280

Brick Block & Stone Masonry Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Carlos Pelaez

cpelaez@coahomacc.edu

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4185

Carpentry Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Etavious Johnson

ejohnson@coahomacc.edu

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4213

Collision Repair Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Solomon Gray

sgray@coahomacc.edu

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4214

Commercial Truck Driving Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Nancy Howard

nhoward@coahomacc.edu

Lee Flowers Building (662) 621-4180

Cosmetology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Rosie Miller

rmmiller@coahoacc.edu

WH 216 (662) 621-4857
Vivian Williams

vwilliams@coahomacc.edu

WH 216 (662) 621-4278

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Lee Craven

lcraven@coahomacc.edu

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4854

Culinary Arts Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Amy Landfair

alandfair@coahomacc.edu

Lee Flowers Building (662) 621-4167
Theresa Taylor

tctaylor@coahomacc.edu

Lee Flowers Building (662) 621-4169

Early Childhood Education Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Earnest Bell

ebell@coahomacc.edu

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4663

Electrical Technology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Yuvonie Mickel

ygardner@coahomacc.edu

WH 216 (662) 621-4269
Elizabeth Melton

emmelton@coahomacc.du

WH 216 (662) 621-4267

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Cynthia Williams

cwilliams@coahomacc.edu

WH 210B (662) 621-4270
Melissa Faulkner

mfaulkner@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
David L. Jones

dljones@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4277
Wanda J. Lee

wlee@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4120
Kishki Hall

kkhall@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
Andy Pullen

rpullen@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4148

English and Foreign Language Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Cynthia Williams

cwilliams@coahomacc.edu

WH 210B (662) 621-4270
Melissa Faulkner

mfaulkner@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
David L. Jones

dljones@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4277
Wanda J. Lee

wlee@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4120
Kishki Hall

kkhall@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
Andy Pullen

rpullen@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4148
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Geoffrey Latham

glatham@coahomacc.edu

Georgia Lewis Theater 662-621-4834
Yuvonie Mickel

ygardner@coahomacc

WH 216 (662) 621-4269
Elizabeth Melton

emmelton@coahomacc.edu

WH 216 (662) 621-4267
Joharrison Rockett

jrockett@coahomacc.edu

WH-107-E (662) 621-4211
Catelin Britt

cbritt@coahomacc.edu

WH-107-H (662) 621-4158
Trent Calvin

tcalvin@coahomacc.edu

WH-107-C (662) 621-4281
Rosie Miller

rmmiler@coahomacc.edu

WH 216 (662) 621-4857
Vivian Williams

vwilliams@coahomacc.edu

WH 216 (662) 621-4278
Barbara Boschert

bboschert@coahomacc.edu

WH 212-A

(662) 621-4677

 

 

Advisor Email Location Phone
Barbara Boschert

bboschert@coahomacc.edu

WH 212 A (662) 621-4677
Elizabeth Melton

emmelton@coahomacc.du

WH 216 (662) 621-4267

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
James Hall

jhall@coahomacc.edu

McLaurin Building (601) 497-3270

HVAC & Refrigeration Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Earl Walker

ewalker@coahomacc.edu

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4170

Industrial Maintenance Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Cynthia Williams

cwilliams@coahomacc.edu

WH 210B (662) 621-4270
Melissa Faulkner

mfaulkner@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
David L. Jones

dljones@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4277
Wanda J. Lee

wlee@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4120
Kishki Hall

kkhall@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
Andy Pullen

rpullen@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4148

English and Foreign Language Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Deborah Carter

dcarter@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4234
Lynda Elliott

lelliott@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4122
Jeremy Pittman

japittman@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4669
Monica Tompkins

mtompkins@coahomacc.edu

Curry Hall (662) 621-4671

Business & Computer Information Systems Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Cynthia Williams

cwilliams@coahomacc.edu

WH 210B (662) 621-4270
Melissa Faulkner

mfaulkner@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
David L. Jones

dljones@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4277
Wanda J. Lee

wlee@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4120
Kishki Hall

kkhall@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
Andy Pullen

rpullen@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4148

English and Foreign Language Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Joharrison Rockett

jrockett@coahomacc.edu

WH 107-E (662) 621-4211
Catelin Britt

cbritt@coahomacc.edu

WH 17-H (662) 621-4158
Trent Calvin

tcalvin@coahomacc.edu

WH 107-C (662) 621-4281

Math and Science Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Barbara Boschert

bboschert@coahomacc.edu

WH 212 A (662) 621-4677

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
John Mayo

jmayo@coahomacc.edu

WH 216 (662) 621-4843

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Yuvonie Mickel

ygardner@coahomacc.edu

WH 216 (662) 621-4269

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
John Mayo

jmayo@coahomacc.edu

WH 216 (662) 621-4843

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Christopher Furdge

cfurdge@coahomacc.edu

WH 107-B (662) 621-4052
Angela Reynolds

alreynolds@coahomacc.edu

WH 107-G (662) 621-4284
Richard Cosby

rcosby@coahomacc.edu

WH 107-D (662) 621-4275
Stacy Jones

sjones@coahomacc.edu

WH (662) 621-4282

Math and Science Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Rosie Miller

rmmiller@coahoacc.edu

WH 216 (662) 621-4857
Vivian Williams

vwilliams@coahomacc.edu

WH 216 (662) 621-4278

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Rosie Miller

rmmiller@coahoacc.edu

WH 216 (662) 621-4857
Vivian Williams

vwilliams@coahomacc.edu

WH 216 (662) 621-4278

Social Science, Education and Psychology Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Cynthia Williams

cwilliams@coahomacc.edu

WH 210B (662) 621-4270
Melissa Faulkner

mfaulkner@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
David L. Jones

dljones@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4277
Wanda J. Lee

wlee@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4120
Kishki Hall

kkhall@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
Andy Pullen

rpullen@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4148

English and Foreign Language Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Cynthia Williams

cwilliams@coahomacc.edu

WH 210B (662) 621-4270
Melissa Faulkner

mfaulkner@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
David L. Jones

dljones@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4277
Wanda J. Lee

wlee@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4120
Kishki Hall

kkhall@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4272
Andy Pullen

rpullen@coahomacc.edu

WH 203 (662) 621-4148

English and Foreign Language Department

Advisor Email Location Phone
Henry Striplin

hstriplin@coahomacc.edu

McLaurin Building (662) 621-4189

Welding & Cutting Technology Department



Important Dates

Jan. 6-7 Registration/Dormitories Open
Jan. 10 Day/Evening Classes Begin/Late Registration Begins 
Jan. 17 1st 8-wk Online Classes Begin

Counseling Request

We're here to help you with registration, graduation, and transfer support. Click the link below and complete the request form.

Counseling Request Form