Personnel

 
 
Chequita-Dixon.jpg Dr. Chequitia Dixon
Dean Health Sciences
(662) 621-4691
cmdixon@coahomacc.edu
Lorean-Willingham.jpg Lorean Willingham
Program Director of Associate Degree Nursing
(662) 621-4694
lwillingham@coahomacc.edu
Bobbie Roberson Bobbie Robertson
Administrative Coordinator, Assocate Degree Nursing/Phlebotomy/EKG 
(662) 621-4210
brobertson@coahomacc.edu
Tiffany Gregory

Tiffany Wilder
Administrative Assistant Polysomnography & Paramedic/EMT
(662) 621-4159
tmwilder@coahomacc.edu

Wendy Harris Wendy Harris
Administrative Assistant for Practical Nursing & Respiratory Care/CNA
(662) 621-4687
wcbrumfield@coahomacc.edu
Katina White
Katina White
Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
(662) 621-4252
kwhite@coahomacc.edu
 Charles-Smith.jpg  Charles Smith
ADN Instructor
(662) 621-4254
crsmith@coahomacc.edu
Michelle (Mimi) Tippett Dr. Eddie Bradford
ADN Instructor 
(662) 621-4673 
ebradford@coahomacc.edu
Aneika Moore Aneika Moore
Student Navigator
(662) 621-4042
amoore@coahomacc.edu
Annie Hankins Dr. Annie Hankins
Director of Practical Nursing
(662) 621-4692
ahankins@coahomacc.edu
Yolanda Washintong

Yolanda Washington
Clinical Director of Respiratory
(662) 621-4690
ywashington@coahomacc.edu

Willie-Lockett.jpg Dr. Willie Lockett 
Director of Respiratory
(662) 621-4221
wlockett@coahomacc.edu
Tony-Brooks.jpg Anthony Brooks
Respiratory Instructor & Short-Term Program Coordinator
(662) 621-4233
tbrooks@coahomacc.edu
Kristina-Davis.jpg Kristina Bolton
Program Director of Polysomnography
(662) 621-4830
kbolton@coahomacc.edu
   
Rehett-Nelson.jpg Rhett B. Nelson
Program Director/Paramedic Instructor - Emergency Med. Technology
(662) 621-4041
rnelson@coahomacc.edu
Chris Kelly Chris Kelly
Clinical Coordinator/Paramedic Instructor - Emergency Med. Technology
(662) 621-4049
ckelly@coahomacc.edu
Dr. Donna Honour

Dr. Donna Honour
Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
(662) 621-4253
dhonour@coahomacc.edu

Terri Williams

Teri Williams
Practical Nursing Instructor
(662) 621-4257
tbwilliams@coahomacc.edu

Meta Anderson Meta Anderson
Practical Nursing Instructor
(662) 621-4691
manderson@coahomacc.edu 
Jessica Robinson

Jessica Robinson
Practical Nursing Instructor
(662) 621-4693
jrobinson@coahomacc.edu